2010 Ginoong Filipinas: Who will be the WINNER?

The 2010 Ginoong Pilipinas Pageant Night will be held on May 26, 2010 at The Metro Bar, West Ave., Quezon City. Who do you think will win among these contestants?

Arex Nada
Alexander Rico
Daven Rivera
Gabriel Tuason
Jake Lamaton
Jeffrey John Dimaano
Jefoneeh Grado
John Arcenio Erquiza
John Lovie Fernandez
Jc Buenafe
John Mark Marcia
Jojo Nepacina
Jose Silvino
Kenjie de la Cruz
Kenjie Garcia
Kenneth Guico
Lovie Francis Lacanlale
Mark Darell Pallorina
Mark Revilla
Mark Valdejueza
Michael Angelo Altez
Philip Siquinia
Resty Dayrit
Reymond Lim
Rolando Viernes Jr.
Santiago Tenorio
Terrence Dilla
Tyron Jeffrey Urani
Willord Tacay

I will have a follow-up post about the 2010 Ginoong Filipinas Winner! Ciao ^^


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please let me know what you think!
This is a dofollow blog. Please make comments that are related to the post. Comments are ALWAYS moderated. No spamming will be tolerated.


Blog Widget by LinkWithin